Competition Diary

Individual Handicap
- Last 64

Draw Date: Sun 06-Oct-2019

Closing Date: Fri 22-Nov-2019

Individual Championship
- Prelim

Draw Date: Sun 13-Oct-2019

Closing Date: Fri 08-Nov-2019

Foursomes
- Prelim

Draw Date: Sun 13-Oct-2019

Closing Date: Sat 16-Nov-2019

Frank Revill
- Prelim

Draw Date: Sun 13-Oct-2019

Closing Date: Fri 08-Nov-2019

Tom Smithies
- Prelim

Draw Date: Sun 20-Oct-2019

Closing Date: Fri 15-Nov-2019

Harry Lakin
- Prelim

Draw Date: Sun 20-Oct-2019

Closing Date: Fri 22-Nov-2019

A.P.Newman
- Prelim

Draw Date: Sun 03-Nov-2019

Closing Date: Sun 24-Nov-2019

Under 25s
- Prelim

Draw Date: Sun 03-Nov-2019

Closing Date: Sun 01-Dec-2019

Tom Smithies
- Last 32

Draw Date: Sun 10-Nov-2019

Closing Date: Fri 20-Dec-2019

Frank Revill
- Last 16

Draw Date: Sun 17-Nov-2019

Closing Date: Fri 03-Jan-2020

Individual Championship
- Last 32

Draw Date: Sun 17-Nov-2019

Closing Date: Fri 20-Dec-2019

Foursomes
- Last 16

Draw Date: Sun 24-Nov-2019

Closing Date: Fri 27-Dec-2019

A.P.Newman
- Last 16

Draw Date: Sun 01-Dec-2019

Closing Date: Mon 30-Dec-2019

Harry Lakin
- Last 16

Draw Date: Sun 01-Dec-2019

Closing Date: Fri 17-Jan-2020

Individual Handicap
- Last 32

Draw Date: Sun 01-Dec-2019

Closing Date: Fri 10-Jan-2020

Under 25s
- Quarter Finals

Draw Date: Sun 08-Dec-2019

Closing Date: Fri 24-Jan-2020

Tom Smithies
- Last 16

Draw Date: Sun 05-Jan-2020

Closing Date: Fri 31-Jan-2020

Individual Championship
- Last 16

Draw Date: Sun 05-Jan-2020

Closing Date: Fri 31-Jan-2020

Foursomes
- Quarter Finals

Draw Date: Sun 05-Jan-2020

Closing Date: Fri 24-Jan-2020

A.P.Newman
- Quarter Finals

Draw Date: Sun 05-Jan-2020

Closing Date: Fri 24-Jan-2020

Frank Revill
- Quarter Finals

Draw Date: Sun 12-Jan-2020

Closing Date: Fri 14-Feb-2020

Individual Handicap
- Last 16

Draw Date: Sun 19-Jan-2020

Closing Date: Fri 14-Feb-2020

Harry Lakin
- Quarter Finals

Draw Date: Sun 26-Jan-2020

Closing Date: Fri 21-Feb-2020

Under 25s
- Semi Finals

Draw Date: Mon 03-Feb-2020

Closing Date: Mon 03-Feb-2020

Tom Smithies
- Quarter Finals

Draw Date: Sun 09-Feb-2020

Closing Date: Fri 28-Feb-2020

Individual Championship
- Quarter Finals

Draw Date: Sun 09-Feb-2020

Closing Date: Fri 06-Mar-2020

Foursomes
- Semi Finals

Draw Date: Mon 10-Feb-2020

Closing Date: Mon 10-Feb-2020

A.P.Newman
- Semi Finals

Draw Date: Mon 17-Feb-2020

Closing Date: Mon 17-Feb-2020

Individual Handicap
- Quarter Finals

Draw Date: Sun 23-Feb-2020

Closing Date: Fri 13-Mar-2020

Frank Revill
- Semi Final 1

Draw Date: Mon 24-Feb-2020

Closing Date: Mon 24-Feb-2020

Frank Revill
- Semi Final 2

Draw Date: Mon 24-Feb-2020

Closing Date: Mon 24-Feb-2020

Harry Lakin
- Semi Final 2

Draw Date: Mon 02-Mar-2020

Closing Date: Mon 02-Mar-2020

Harry Lakin
- Semi Final 1

Draw Date: Mon 02-Mar-2020

Closing Date: Mon 02-Mar-2020

Tom Smithies
- Semi Finals

Draw Date: Mon 09-Mar-2020

Closing Date: Mon 09-Mar-2020

Individual Championship
- Semi Finals

Draw Date: Mon 16-Mar-2020

Closing Date: Mon 16-Mar-2020

Individual Handicap
- Semi Finals

Draw Date: Mon 23-Mar-2020

Closing Date: Mon 23-Mar-2020

Individual Handicap
- Final

Draw Date: Fri 17-Apr-2020

Closing Date: Fri 17-Apr-2020

Tom Smithies
- Final

Draw Date: Sat 18-Apr-2020

Closing Date: Sat 18-Apr-2020

Frank Revill
- Final

Draw Date: Sat 18-Apr-2020

Closing Date: Sat 18-Apr-2020

Foursomes
- Final

Draw Date: Sun 19-Apr-2020

Closing Date: Sun 19-Apr-2020

Under 25s
- Final

Draw Date: Mon 20-Apr-2020

Closing Date: Mon 20-Apr-2020

A.P.Newman
- Final

Draw Date: Tue 21-Apr-2020

Closing Date: Tue 21-Apr-2020

Harry Lakin
- Final

Draw Date: Wed 22-Apr-2020

Closing Date: Wed 22-Apr-2020

Individual Championship
- Final

Draw Date: Fri 24-Apr-2020

Closing Date: Fri 24-Apr-2020