The Next Meeting

The next meeting is on November 6, 2016, 11:00 am at Radford Social Club.

This will be a General Meeting

Individual Handicap

Updated: 18th Sep'16, 00:00

Prelim Draw made of 14th September

MATCHES BEST OF 5 TO BE PLAYED BY 14TH OCT LATEST. Cards have been delivered to all players or their team captain. Please arrange and play matches ASAP. When submitting results please show frame scores including the FULL HANDICAP ALLOWANCE for both players. Rules for arranging Cup matches can be found in Section 9.4 of the Rules. Follow the link in the menu.

Website Outage

Updated: 7th Oct'16, 12:00

Apologies for the outage of the website. A flaw in some of the software we use was also present in the backups of the site as well. After spending several hours and pots of coffee, trying to repair this, it became obvious that bringing the new site on line was the best option. This is the new site. Some of the functionality does not work yet. That will be brought into service in the next couple of weeks, so please bear with me. The fixtures, Rules, Individual handicap draw are all working OK, which should give you all the information you need for now.

Advertise Here